Sexy Mustard Vests and Donuts

10 Dec

For my latest adventure in Wix Flash websites, I promised to make Alicia a website for her bakery in the Dominican Republic. We wanted something cute and vintage looking, but I couldn’t think of anything. I looked around online for logo ideas and nothing jumped out at me.

And then some yarn needles and knitting patterns meandered into my life, and finally I was inspired!

Mmmm mustard vests!

Here’s the landing page:

My next task is to link it to a yoga site, write the copy, and then figure out hosting and a domain. I’ll share the domain when it’s available. I want meringues now.

One Response to “Sexy Mustard Vests and Donuts”

  1. SoItalian! December 10, 2011 at 10:36 pm #

    Laura likes this.

Leave a Reply

